Monday, 5 September 2005

CS Lewis Ransom Trilogy


Spent most of the Holiday reading CS Lewis' Ransom trilogy: Out of the Silent Planet, Voyage to Venus, and That Hideous Strength.

The trilogy starts OK, but gets worse. Very much of its time (or even after its time).

Buy now from Amazon!

***Imported from old blog***

No comments:

Post a Comment